URBAN OUTFITTERS INSPIRED HIPPY BOHO CHIC VIBES

Being someone who is a highly creative being and finds topics like fashion, makeup, art and music very interesting, it makes sense to me that I would also have an interest in interior design too!
As a shop I really like Urban Outfitters and I think it is unusual to find a shop that has both great clothing as well as great homemade items too ( one is usually waaaay better than the other) and they both match perfectly, so it’s like if you are a fan of the style of clothing they have there, you will also probably like the homeware stuff too as it’s in the same kind of style.

I have looked at their website and picked out a few of my favourite things they have available at the moment.

IMG_5916.PNGThis marble duvet set I have had my eye on for a while now and was considering getting for my own bedroom as even though it’s patterned, it’s neutral and marble is a huge trend right now so if you are so into your fashion that you even want your bedroom to be on trend then this would be perfect for you, aha. But equally it is pretty timeless too and I think it would look nice in an older persons bedroom too as it’s a pretty classic print. I like how it has been shown in the picture, I would team this bed cover up with lots of green palms and plants to really amplify the boho chic vibe.

IMG_5917

Candles are always a good idea when it comes to decorating because who wouldn’t want their house to smell great? I know I would! This candle in particular is both aesthetically pleasing and smells good so it’s the perfect package really! Because the design is quite simple and clean, it would go with most things and could be made to look more modern or more traditional depending on what style you are going for in the rest of the room.

Here are some other cool items for you to look at!

 

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Leave a Reply

