MOODBOARDS

As a fashion student it is safe to say that I am certainly  fan of moodboards, so I thought why not correlate some images together just showing things that I’m into and my general taste. As you will see, there a few common occurrences throughout my boards which has highlighted to me what I really do like! It is interesting actually to say that each board is on a different topic, that I have somehow managed to put plants in nearly every board and honestly didn’t even realise until I just put them all together on here and viewed them as a collective. I apologise in advance if you don’t like trees and the sun because it seems to be a recurring theme throughout, aha. Anyway, I hope you like my boards and I just thought it was a little something different to post instead of the usual paragraphs of writing, If you prefer imagery then this is the post for you!

TRAVELLING BOARD, WEDDING BOARD, DOGS & CARS BOARD (I KNOW STRANGE COMBO, BUT I LIKE DOGS AND NICE CARS OK), HOMEWARE BOARD AND PHOTOSHOOT BOARD

 

 

 

Leave a comment