LINGERIE- UNDERWEAR AS OUTERWEAR TREND

I feel like often, underwear is overlooked by fashion blogs, so I thought It would be nice for me to do a post on it! I have a noticed a new trend gradually creeping its way onto my various social media accounts which is wearing underwear as outerwear, most often in the form of a lace bodysuit or corset worn as a top, with shorts or trousers over the top. It has been seen on the likes of Kim Kardashian and Kylie Jenner and  I really like this look as it is a bit different and I tend to have the attitude anyway of “why not?” so I will be trying it out myself for sure!

White Sexy Lace Hollow Out See-through Bodysuit with No FalsiesI think this white lace bodysuit would look great paired with light blue ripped denim jeans or shorts and lots of fine , intricate gold jewellery to set it off.

SPARKLEWREN BRIDE End of Summer Special Offer par sparklewrenThis design encompasses more a corset style look to it, which is also another big trend at the moment. I feel like you could wear this one with black skinny jeans and high heels and a black leather jacket to contrast with the delicate, lacy detail and give it more of a grunge rock edge.

Here are some pictures of another trend which I think is just taking off which is wearing a short corset over the top of clothes, as seen on Kylie Jenner, Kim Kardashian and Carli Bybel.

Go over the knee in green with Gianvito Rossi boots #DailyMail  Click 'Visit' to buy nowKim Kardashian Wears a Cream Corset Over Her T-Shirt Dress from InStyle.comstreet chic outfits| oversized white tee+denim wide corset belt

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

