THIGH HIGH BOOTS- OUTFIT 3 BAND TEE

Processed with VSCO with p5 presetProcessed with VSCO with p5 presetProcessed with VSCO with p5 presetProcessed with VSCO with p5 preset

This Tuesday I went to see Justin Bieber’s Purpose tour and it was amazing! So I only thought it was only right to write a post dedicated to him and his merch! As much as I love numerous artists and I go to soooo many concerts I’ve lost count, I never really buy any of the merchandise as it always seems to be thick, stiff, high neck, unflattering t-shirts with images of the artist plastered on which personally isn’t really my style. I would rather get a nice vest top, with a nice cut and low front and then just pay to put my favourite image of them on it online! BUT Justin’s merchandanise is actually up my street and fashionable! I don’t know what’s taken so long for someone to design merch that’s actually cool and not plain boring t-shirts, lol! Anyway, this is how I’ve styled my Purpose merch and I can’t wait to go and see him again on Monday! (I also saw him in LA too!) ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ˆ told you I love concerts ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ญ.

Leave a Reply

